Speyburn Scotch Whisky Distillery

Speyburn Whisky Distillery

Speyburn Scotch Whisky Distillery was built in 1897 and is located in the Speyside region of Scotland. The distillery produces the Speyburn 10 Year Old Single Malt and the Speyburn 21 Year Old Single Malt Whisky. The location of the distillery is Speyburn Distillery, Rothes, Aberlour, Morayshire, AB38 7AG and the contact telephone number is +44 (0)1340 831213.

Selection of whisky from Speyburn Scotch Whisky Distillery

<< Back to Scottish Whisky Distillery Home Page


Buy whisky from Master of Malt

Get Newsletter


Go to Master of Malt Website

Planet Whiskies Sister Websites

Buy Whisky at the following suppliers

Find out more about Scottish Distillery